A Night of Upsets, Serra Defeats St. Pierre

Matt Serra has defeated Georges St. Pierre. Serra out strikes St. Pierre defeating him at 3:25 of the first round to become the new Welterweight Champion. Amazing…

Diego Sanchez loses a unanimous decision to Josh Koscheck.

Mike Swick also loses by unanimous decision to Yushin Okami.