Adrenaline MMA Fight Card Revised


June 14, 2008 from the Sears Centre, Hoffman Estates, Illinois.

Main Event

Jeff Monson (23-7) vs. Mike Russow (9-1)

Main Card

Daiju Takase (7-11) vs. Terry Martin (16-4)
Zac George (11-2) vs. Clay French (14-2)
Tony Fryklund (14-9) vs. Brian Gassaway (25-17-1)
Jeff Cox (9-6) vs. Bart Palaszewski (28-11)
Tiawon Howard (6-1) vs. Rory Markham (14-4)
Anthony Lapsley (13-3) vs. Mark Miller (9-3)
Herc Hayes (7-5) vs. Kerry Schall (22-9)
Rob Kimmons (15-3) vs. Hector Urbina (11-3)
Aaron Rosa (10-2) vs. Ron Fields (23-24-1)
Louis Taylor (4-0) vs. Adam Maciejewski (6-4)

Preliminary Bouts

Dom O’Grady (5-0) vs. Mike Stumpf (9-1)
Joe Jordan (41-11) vs. Ryan Williams (6-1)
Joe Pearson (22-9) vs. John Hosman (8-3-1)

1 Comment

  1. tom

    May 13, 2008 at 3:16 am

    jeff and terry wil win and same with gassaway

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>