Cage Rage 23: Unbelievable Results

Cage Rage 23 Results

Lee Doski defeats Jason Barrett by Unanimous Decision
Ch’e Mills defeats Ross Mason by Submission (Rear Naked Choke)
Roman Webber defeats Ed Smith by Unanimous Decision
Neil Grove defeats Domonic Ostich by TKO (Strikes)
Matt Ewin defeats Alex Reid by Unanimous Decision
Xavier Pokam defeats Pierre Guillet by TKO (Strikes)
Tengiz Tedoradze defeats Mustapha al Turk by Unanimous Decision
Jean Silva defeats Chris Brennan by TKO (Strikes)
Paul Daley defeats Mark Weir by TKO (Strikes)
Vitor Belfort defeats James Zikic byUnanimous Decision
Gary Turner defeats Julius Francis by Submission (Strikes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>