Cage Rage 27 Results, Phil Baroni Wins Debut By KO


phil baroni cage rage 27

Cage Rage 27 Quick Results

  • Phil Baroni defeats Scott Jansen by KO at 3:18 of R1.
  • Neil Grove defeats Robert Buzz Berry by TKO at 1:29 of R2.
  • Mustapha Al Turk defeats James McSweeney by TKO at 2:06 of R1.
  • Tom Watson defeats John Phillips by Unanimous Decision
  • Stav Economou defeats Piotor Kusmierz by Unanimous Decision
  • Robbie Olivier defeats Ashleigh Grimshaw by submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 4:01 of R2.
  • Brad Pickett defeats Cristian Binda by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 2:52 of R2.
  • Aisling Daley defeats Eva Lisko by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:18 of R1.
  • Jason Young defeats Francis Heagney by Unanimous Decision
  • Wesley Brown defeats Mark Brown by TKO at 0:31 of R1.
  • Jody Cottham defeats Umidjon Mavlyanov by submission (Guillotine Choke) at 3:16 of R2
  • Dave Vangasse defeats James Elson by submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:43 of R3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>