Dream 7 Results

Updated: March 8, 2009


Dream 7 Results

  • Shinya Aoki defeats David Gardner via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 5:58 of R1
  • Mitsuhiro Ishida defeats Daisuke Nakamura via Unanimous Decision
  • Tatsuya Kawajiri defeats Ross Ebanez via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 4:03 of R1

Featherweight Grand Prix

  • Masakazu Iminari defeats Atsushi Yamamoto via Split Decision
  • Hiroyuki Takaya defeats Jong Won Kim via TKO (punches) at 0:40 of R2
  • Yoshiro Maeda defeats Micah Miller via Unanimous Decision
  • Abel Cullum defeats Akiyo Nishiura via Unanimous Decision
  • Joe Warren defeats Chase Beebe via TKO (Cut) at the end of R1
  • Bibiano Fernandes defeats Takafumi Otsuka via Unanimous Decision

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>