HDNet Fights Reckless Abandon Results



Main Card

  • Jason Miller defeats Tim Kennedy by Unanimous Decision.
  • Frank Trigg defeats Edwin Dewees by Submission (Kimura) at 1:40 of R1.
  • Yves Edwards by Alonzo Martinez by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:04 of R2.
  • Krzysztof Soszynski by Robert Villegas by DQ (Flopping to back) at 3:15 of R2.
  • Pete Spratt by Tristan Yunker TKO (Cut) at 1:38 of R1.
  • Corey Mahon defeats Chris Bowles by Submision (Armbar) at 4:22 of R2.
  • Nissen Osterneck defeats Freddie Espiricueta by Submission (Verbal Tapout) at 2:37 of R1.
  • Jay White defeats Patrick Castillo by Submission (Armbar) at 0:50 of R1.
  • Liam McCarty defeats Jason House cut TKO (Cut) at 3:00 of R3.
  • Marcus Lanier defeats Lee King by Submission (Armbar) at 2:58 of R2.

1 Comment

  1. derek

    December 16, 2007 at 4:52 am

    wow, trigg pulled it off.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>