IFL Results May 16th, Mohegan Sun

IFL Miller Mcgivern

IFL Title Fights

Roy Nelson defeats Brad Imes TKO (Punches) at 2:55 of R1
Ryan Schultz defeats Deividas Taurosevicius by Unanimous Decision
Dan Miller defeats Ryan McGivern by Submission (Kneebar) at 3:36 of R1.

Preliminary Card

Danillo Villefort defeats Mike Massenzio by Submission (Kneebar) at 3:25 of R1.
Josh Souder defeats Zac George by TKO (Punches) at 0:47 of R1.
Matt Horwich defeats Joey Guel by Unanimous Decision
John Howard defeats Nick Calandrino by TKO (Strikes) at 2:24 of R3
Aaron Stark defeats Lamont Lister by Unanimous Decision
John Franchi defeats Frank Latina by Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 2:19 of R1


  1. tom

    May 18, 2008 at 1:16 am

    damn brad lost

  2. whodini

    May 18, 2008 at 5:52 am

    no suprise there i like drad but he doesnt compete

  3. roy

    May 19, 2008 at 2:45 am

    i wish brad could have lasted a little longer, he does have a good chin and recovers fast to.the schultz fight was good he is looking better.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>