MFC 21 Results, Lashley Wins By Quick Submission

Updated: May 16, 2009



  • Trevor Prangley defeats Emanuel Newton via Unanimous Decision
  • Bobby Lashley defeats Mike Cook via Submission (Front Rear Naked Choke) at 0:24 in R1
  • Travis Galbraith defeats David Heath via Split Decision
  • John Alessio defeats Andrew Buckland via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 2:53 of R1
  • Ryan Jimmo defeats Mychal Clark via Unanimous Decision
  • Marvin Eastman defeats Aron Lofton via TKO (Strikes) at 0:59 of R2


  • William Richey defeats Ryan Fortin via Split Decision.
  • Jason Heit defeats Jeremy Combrink via TKO (Strikes) in R1
  • Dwayne Lewis defeats Jay Whitford via TKO (Strikes) in R1
  • George Belanger defeats Nolan Clarke via TKO (Strikes) in R1

Watch the 29 sec Bobby Lashley vs. Mike Cook fight video here.

One Comment

  1. tom

    May 16, 2009 at 12:00 am

    bobby looked great..same with john..

    I really think dave heath got fuckrd in the ass by the juggues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>