Strikeforce “Destruction” Results


Strikeforce Destruction Quick Results

  1. Brian Schwartz defeats Lemont Davis by TKO (Punch) at 2:22 of R3.
  2. Kurt Osiander defeats Josh Neal by TKO (Punches) at 2:16 of R1.
  3. Eric Lawson defeats Tony Johnson by Submission (Rear-naked choke)
  4. Bobby Stack defeats Cyrillo Padilha by Unanimous Decision
  5. Zak Bucia defeats Adam Steel by Submission (Guillotine choke) at 0:35 of R1.
  6. Alvin Cacdac defeats Jose Palacios by Submission (Rear naked choke) at 3:10 of R2.
  7. Darren Uyenoyama defeats Brad Royster by Unanimous Decision
  8. Luke Rockhold defeats Nik Theotikos by Submission (Rear naked choke) at 3:06 of R1.
  9. Joe Riggs defeats Luke Stewart by TKO (Punches) at 2:05 of R2.
  10. Kim Couture defeats Lina Kvokov by TKO (Punches) at 1:44 of R1.
  11. Duane Ludwig defeats Yves Edwards by Unanimous Decision
  12. Renato Sobral defeats Bobby Southworth by TKO (Doctor Stoppage – Cut) following R1.
  13. Scott Smith defeats Terry Martin by KO (Punch) at 0:24 of R1.


  1. tom

    November 22, 2008 at 6:59 am

    kim looked great.

    Bobby sucks now..

    joe rigs is a slow starter..but he looked great in the second round, with great punching power..

    Daamn yves lost to who??? Duane Ludwig which has the best mauy tie in mma..

  2. tom

    November 22, 2008 at 7:02 am

    oh yea scot also looked great and showed off his punching power to terry but Terry does have a weak chin lost over 3 fighs becasue of knock out

  3. tom

    November 23, 2008 at 12:54 am

    scot got a beautiful knock out..also cgung vs scot will be great

  4. roy

    November 24, 2008 at 3:10 am

    it was a pretty good card, i enjoyed most of the show, kim look agressive but the other girl did not want to fight at all, i was dissapointed in the eves ludwig fight i thought it would be a slugfest it was a little boring the rest was pretty good.

  5. tom

    November 24, 2008 at 4:20 am

    same i thought Yves vs Ludwig was going to be a mauy tie fight wth little ground work.. but i was wrong..worst fight of the card..

  6. Tim

    November 24, 2008 at 5:53 am

    Kim Couture is bitch and needs to get KTFO…Congrats to Renato…

  7. Jake

    November 27, 2008 at 1:00 am

    Great to see Big John in a cage again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>