Strikeforce “Diaz vs Cyborg” Results LIVE

Nick Diaz vs Evangelista Santos

Strikeforce “Nick Diaz vs Evangelista Cyborg” — January 29th from the HP Pavilion in San Jose.

Showtime broadcast starts at 10pm EST.


Nick Diaz defeats Evangelista Cyborg by submission (armbar) at 4:50 of R2.
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza defeats Robbie Lawler via submisson (rear naked choke) at 2:00 of R3
Herschel Walker defeats Scott Carson via TKO (strikes) at 3:13 of R1.
Roger Gracie defeats Trevor Prangley via submission (rear naked choke) at 4:19 of R1.


Ricky Jackson defeats Niko Jackson via unanimous decision.
Jenna Castillo defeats Charlene Gellner via TKO (strikes) at 3:57 of R2.
James Terry defeats Lucas Gamaza via TKO (strikes) at 3:26 of R1.
Germaine de Randamie defeats Stephanie Webber via KO (knee) at 4:25 of R1.
Ron Keslar defeats Eric Lawson via submission (armbar) at 1:57 of R1.
Isaiah Hill defeats Bobby Stack via submission (triangle choke) at 1:02 of R1.
Nate Moore defeats Nathan Coy via KO (punches) at 0:25 of R2.
Armin Safiari defeats Sam Bracamonte via unanimous decision.

Nick Diaz and Jacare both retain their Strikeforce titles.