Strikeforce “Payback” Quick Results


Strikeforce Results

  • Aaron Trujillo defeats Haven Torres by TKO (punches) at 2:59 of R2.
  • Turrell Galloway defeats Brett Tillis by Submission (rear naked choke) at 1:21 of R1.
  • Eric Galvin defeats Jeremy Malaterre by Split Decision (29-28, 30-27, 28-29)
  • Alan Gomez defeats Jordan Goodwin by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Drew Dober defeats Lumumba Sayers by KO (punch) at 0:16 of R1.
  • Tyler Toner defeats Ricky Johnson by TKO (punches) at 3:44 of R2.
  • Michelle Waterson defeats Tyra Parker by submission (rear naked choke) at 1:20 of R1.
  • Carlos Zevallos defeat Andre Walker by TKO (punches) at 4:48 of R1.
  • Billy Evangelista defeats Luke Caudillo by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Donnie Liles defeats Pete Spratt by submission (rear naked choke) at 1:59 of R3.
  • Frank Trigg defeats Falaniko Vitale by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
  • Duane Ludwig defeats Sam Morgan by submission (punches) at 2:01 of R1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>